THURSDAY NIGHTS
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
ST. ALBERT COMMUNITY HALL (17 PERRON STREET)

 
NEXT PARADE NIGHT: Thursday, October 24, 2019
ORDER OF DRESS: C-6 (Sports Dress / Tenue de sport)

Duty Schedule

Horaire de service

For their leadership assignment, cadets in Proficiency Level Three are given the opportunity to act as the Duty Cadet during a regular training night. In this role, they are responsible for a variety of tasks such as ensuring the training facility is set up at the beginning of the night, maintaining the nightly routine, and making sure the Community Hall is cleaned up at the end of the night. Each cadet is given the multiple opportunities to perform these tasks throughout the year to ensure they all get as much experience as possible in their first real leadership roles.

Here you will find the duty schedule for the training year, as well as the standard checklist of responsibilities. Each WRO (Weekly Routine Order) also lists the duty personnel as well.

 

 

Date

Duty Officer

Duty Cadets

Duty Flight

WRO #1

Thursday, September 5, 2019

CV Mazzotta

Not Assigned
Not Assigned

Entire Squadron

WRO #2

Thursday, September 12, 2019

CI Uden

Not Assigned
Not Assigned

Senior Cadets

WRO #3

Thursday, September 19, 2019

CV Fitzpatrick, J

Cpl Bicalho Pereira
FCpl Christensen

Arrow Flight

WRO #4

Thursday, September 26, 2019

CV Welling, G

FCpl Christensen
FCpl Collins

Lancaster Flight

WRO #5

Thursday, October 3, 2019

CV Welling, L

FCpl Collins
Cpl Curry

Voodoo Flight

WRO #6

Thursday, October 10, 2019

CV Klein, J

Cpl Curry
Cpl Davidson

Arrow Flight

WRO #7

Thursday, October 17, 2019

CV Mazzotta

Cpl Davidson
FCpl Hachey

Lancaster Flight

WRO #8

Thursday, October 24, 2019

CV Fitzpatrick, J

FCpl Hachey
FCpl Lysohirka, T

Voodoo Flight

WRO #9

Thursday, October 31, 2019

CV Welling, G

FCpl Lysohirka, T
FCpl Lysohirka, V

Arrow Flight

WRO #10

Thursday, November 7, 2019

CV Welling, L

FCpl Lysohirka, V
FCpl Maritz

Lancaster Flight

WRO #11

Thursday, November 14, 2019

CV Klein, J

FCpl Maritz
Cpl McCauley

Voodoo Flight

WRO #12

Thursday, November 21, 2019

CI Uden

Not Assigned
Not Assigned

Senior Cadets

WRO #13

Thursday, November 28, 2019

CV Mazzotta

Cpl McCauley
FCpl Munroe

Arrow Flight

WRO #14

Thursday, December 5, 2019

CV Fitzpatrick, J

FCpl Munroe
FCpl Pilote

Lancaster Flight

WRO #15

Thursday, December 12, 2019

CV Welling, G

FCpl Pilote
FCpl Savinkoff

Voodoo Flight

WRO #16

Thursday, December 19, 2019

CV Welling, L

FCpl Savinkoff
Cpl Sowa

Arrow Flight

WRO #17

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Not Assigned

Not Assigned
Not Assigned

Not Assigned

WRO #18

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Not Assigned

Not Assigned
Not Assigned

Not Assigned

WRO #19

Thursday, January 9, 2020

CV Klein, J

Cpl Sowa
FCpl Tshuma

Lancaster Flight

WRO #20

Thursday, January 16, 2020

CV Mazzotta

FCpl Tshuma
Cpl Bicalho Pereira

Voodoo Flight

WRO #21

Thursday, January 23, 2020

CV Fitzpatrick, J

Cpl Bicalho Pereira
FCpl Christensen

Arrow Flight

WRO #22

Thursday, January 30, 2020

CV Welling, G

FCpl Christensen
FCpl Collins

Lancaster Flight

WRO #23

Thursday, February 6, 2020

CV Welling, L

FCpl Collins
Cpl Curry

Voodoo Flight

WRO #24

Thursday, February 13, 2020

CV Klein, J

Cpl Curry
Cpl Davidson

Arrow Flight

WRO #25

Thursday, February 20, 2020

CV Mazzotta

Cpl Davidson
FCpl Hachey

Lancaster Flight

WRO #26

Thursday, February 27, 2020

CV Fitzpatrick, J

FCpl Hachey
FCpl Lysohirka, T

Voodoo Flight

WRO #27

Thursday, March 5, 2020

CV Welling, G

FCpl Lysohirka, T
FCpl Lysohirka, V

Arrow Flight

WRO #28

Thursday, March 12, 2020

CV Welling, L

FCpl Lysohirka, V
FCpl Maritz

Lancaster Flight

WRO #29

Thursday, March 19, 2020

CV Klein, J

FCpl Maritz
Cpl McCauley

Voodoo Flight

WRO #30

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Not Assigned

Not Assigned
Not Assigned

Not Assigned

WRO #31

Thursday, April 2, 2020

CV Mazzotta

Cpl McCauley
FCpl Munroe

Arrow Flight

WRO #32

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Lt Filipchuk

Not Assigned
Not Assigned

Senior Cadets

WRO #33

Thursday, April 16, 2020

CV Fitzpatrick, J

FCpl Munroe
FCpl Pilote

Lancaster Flight

WRO #34

Thursday, April 23, 2020

CI Uden

Not Assigned
Not Assigned

Senior Cadets

WRO #35

Thursday, April 30, 2020

CV Welling, G

FCpl Pilote
FCpl Savinkoff

Voodoo Flight

WRO #36

Thursday, May 7, 2020

CV Welling, L

FCpl Savinkoff
Cpl Sowa

Arrow Flight

WRO #37

Thursday, May 14, 2020

CV Klein, J

Cpl Sowa
FCpl Tshuma

Lancaster Flight

WRO #38

Thursday, May 21, 2020

CV Mazzotta

FCpl Tshuma
Cpl Bicalho Pereira

Voodoo Flight

WRO #39

Thursday, May 28, 2020

CV Fitzpatrick, J

Cpl Bicalho Pereira
FCpl Christensen

Arrow Flight

WRO #40

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Not Assigned

Not Assigned
Not Assigned

Not Assigned

WRO #41

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Not Assigned

Not Assigned
Not Assigned

Not Assigned

WRO #42

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Not Assigned

Not Assigned
Not Assigned

Not Assigned

WRO #43

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Not Assigned

Not Assigned
Not Assigned

Not Assigned

WRO #44

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Not Assigned

Not Assigned
Not Assigned

Not Assigned