THURSDAY NIGHTS
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
ST. ALBERT COMMUNITY HALL (17 PERRON STREET)

 
NEXT PARADE NIGHT: Thursday, December 13, 2018
ORDER OF DRESS: C-4 (Winter Dress / Tenue d'hiver)

Weekly Routine Orders

SEPTEMBER

WRO #1
Thursday, August 30, 2018

VIEW

WRO #2
Thursday, September 6, 2018

VIEW

WRO #3
Thursday, September 13, 2018

VIEW

WRO #4
Thursday, September 20, 2018

VIEW

WRO #5
Thursday, September 27, 2018

VIEW

OCTOBER

WRO #6
Thursday, October 4, 2018

VIEW

WRO #7
Thursday, October 11, 2018

VIEW

WRO #8
Thursday, October 18, 2018

VIEW

WRO #9
Thursday, October 25, 2018

VIEW

NOVEMBER

WRO #10
Thursday, November 1, 2018

VIEW

WRO #11
Thursday, November 8, 2018

VIEW

WRO #12
Thursday, November 15, 2018

VIEW

WRO #13
Thursday, November 22, 2018

VIEW

WRO #14
Thursday, November 29, 2018

VIEW

DECEMBER

WRO #15
Thursday, December 6, 2018

VIEW

WRO #16
Thursday, December 13, 2018

VIEW

WRO #17
Thursday, December 20, 2018

VIEW

WRO #18
Thursday, December 27, 2018

VIEW

JANUARY

WRO #19
Thursday, January 3, 2019

VIEW

WRO #20
Thursday, January 10, 2019

VIEW

WRO #21
Thursday, January 17, 2019

VIEW

WRO #22
Thursday, January 24, 2019

VIEW

WRO #23
Thursday, January 31, 2019

VIEW

FEBRUARY

WRO #24
Thursday, February 7, 2019

VIEW

WRO #25
Thursday, February 14, 2019

VIEW

WRO #26
Thursday, February 21, 2019

VIEW

WRO #27
Thursday, February 28, 2019

VIEW

MARCH

WRO #28
Thursday, March 7, 2019

VIEW

WRO #29
Thursday, March 14, 2019

VIEW

WRO #30
Thursday, March 21, 2019

VIEW

WRO #31
Thursday, March 28, 2019

VIEW

APRIL

WRO #32
Thursday, April 4, 2019

VIEW

WRO #33
Thursday, April 11, 2019

VIEW

WRO #34
Thursday, April 18, 2019

VIEW

WRO #35
Thursday, April 25, 2019

VIEW

MAY

WRO #36
Thursday, May 2, 2019

VIEW

WRO #37
Thursday, May 9, 2019

VIEW

WRO #38
Thursday, May 16, 2019

VIEW

WRO #39
Thursday, May 23, 2019

VIEW

WRO #40
Thursday, May 30, 2019

VIEW

JUNE

WRO #41
Thursday, June 6, 2019

VIEW

WRO #42
Thursday, June 13, 2019

VIEW

WRO #43
Thursday, June 20, 2019

VIEW

WRO #44
Thursday, June 27, 2019

VIEW